MCA Sub Committees
Chess in School Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Abhijit Kunte Commissioner Pune Pune CMCA 9422306236 abhyak@yahoo.com
2 Shri. Satish Thigale Director Pune Pune CMCA   spathigale@rediffmail.com
3 Shri. Girish Chitale Director Sangli Sangli SMCA 9860191405 girishchitale@gmail.com
4 Shri. Siddharth R Mayur Director Pune Pune CMCA   sid@mayurs.in
5 Shri. Vijay Deshpande Director Aurangabad Aurangabad MARATHWADA 9822954874 veejaydeshpande@gmail.com
6 Shri. Sunil Aurangabadkar Director Nagpur Nagpur VCA 9767987707 mcacisvidarbha@gmail.com
7 Shri. Praful Zaveri Director Mumbai Mumbai BCA 9820547548 prafulzaveri@hotmail.com
8 Shri. Vilas Mhatre Co-ordinator Raigarh Raigarh CMCA 9423822469 / 8888055755 mhatre.vilas@rediffmail.com
Marketing and development Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Munish Sharma Chairman Aurangabad Aurangabad MARATHWADA 0240-2375117 mit.munish@gmail.com
2 Shri. Chidambar Kotibhaskar Member Sangli Sangli SMCA 9822197761 kotibhaskarbuilders
@rediffmail.com
3 Shri. Rajesh Sawarkar Member Nagpur Nagpur VCA 9422105970 kotibhaskarbuilders
@rediffmail.com
4 Shri. Niranjan Godbole Member Pune Pune CMCA 9673003780 kotibhaskarbuilders
@rediffmail.com
Tournament Observer and Allotment Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Prashant Paulkar Member Nagpur Nagpur VCA 9423677736 prashantpaulkar8971@gmail.com
Website Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Dr. S. B. Ranade Member Sangli Sangli SMCA    
Arbiter Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Moreshwar Bhagwat Chairman Pune Pune CMCA 9881137706 mdbhwt@yahoo.co.in
2 Shri. Nitin Shenvi Member Pune Pune CMCA   nitinshenvi@yahoo.in
3 Shri. Swapnil Bansod Member Nagpur Nagpur VCA 9021481749 swapnilbansod@gmail.com
4 Shri. Pravin Thakare Member Jalgaon Jalgaon CMCA 9226375077 pravin.thakare.jalgaon@gmail.com
Chess League Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Ravindra Dongre Chairman Mumbai Mumbai BCA 9820185231 venuschess@gmail.com
2 Shri. Abhijit Kunte Commissioner Pune Pune CMCA 9422306236 abhyak@yahoo.com
3 Shri. Munish Sharma Chairman Aurangabad Aurangabad MARATHWADA 0240-2375117 mit.munish@gmail.com
4 Shri. Aniruddha Deshpande         9673003780 aniruddha@amonora.com
5 Shri. Niranjan Godbole Member Pune Pune CMCA 9673003780 niranjan_godbole@yahoo.in
July 07 2010 - This is to inform all chess players / organisers / officials that any chess event organized under the banner of "Chess Association of India" is not recognized by the All India Chess Federation...